New year, new goals

Hi guys!  Haven’t heard from in a while, huh?  So, how are you all?  Good, hopefully!  I’m doing well, as well as my family and chickens these past months!  I think I should mention that I got 6 more new chickens!  And their names are Honey Bun, Peppermint Pattie, Dandelion, Tourmaline and Obsidian!  I’ll try to upload some pictures of them soon for you guys.

It’s most next year.  I mean next year is just right around the corner!  Hahaha.  Anyway…I been having a idea in my head for a while for the blog.  I was thinking to make reviews of shows and movies.  What do you all think?  Personally, I think it’s pretty good idea, and I know a quite of few 200’s series, like for a example Xiaolin Showdown and Transformers Prime.  So, look out for that!

Okay, now that aside.  To be honest, nothing really, really interesting happened this year except hanging out with my friends at one point and other, and getting the new chickens, and some other things.  You see, I don’t really get out of the house and most of my friends have time to hang out.  So, my mom trying to get me a volunteer job in town.  We’re thinking of the local pet clinic and the wildlife center to try.  We’ll see in the future.

Well, that’s all I can say for now.  So…thanks for coming by and reading this!  See ya later then! ~Rachel

Leave a comment