Whale Wave to Young Love~

WhaleWaveToLoveMy latest card, so far (of course, there will be more to come).  Which I made back last month.  My personal favorite of mine, and also is the crowds’ one of favorites.

Now, why is my own favorite of mine, and perhaps my reason why is also why most people like it too.  Well, one, the original piece was a birthday present to the guy in the picture, in fact.

Two: not to brag, or to show off, or anything, but I’m quite happy how it turned out!  The colors, line art, and the couple.  As I’d love to have all of my art pieces good as this one; then again, when I was drawing it, it had to be perfect- or at least, almost perfect. (^~^)

Three: Overall, I think it is because this precious piece is of the thought of picture, and the thought I put into it.  The dedication and hardship for the time I took to do it; happiness and hopes of that he’d like it (he loved it)!

I hope you agree with my reason why I like- ahem, I mean love this masterpiece.  If there’s other reasons you think so too, please feel free to share.  I’d love to know!

Well, thanks for coming by and reading my…love post I guess.  Heh.  Anyways, thanks again.  And see you in the next post!  ~Rahal out

 

 

Leave a comment